The Rivers Trust home page
Board of Trustees

Chairman - Andrew Wallace - Appointed in 2010

Geoff Brighty- Appointed in 2016

Dave Brown - Appointed in 2009

Laurence Couldrick- Appointed in 2015

Vincent Edmonson - Appointed in 2015

Angela Gurnell - Appointed in 2016

Charlotte Hitchmough - Appointed in 2016

Dr Stephen Marsh-Smith OBE - Appointed in 2013

Andrew Wallace - Appointed in 2010

Jonathan White - Appointed in 2016

Ian Gregg OBE

Top of pageContact us
News & Events

Read it here...

Help The Rivers Trust
Donate here to support The Rivers Trusts' work across England, Wales and Ireland.
Find out more about supporting us here
© The Rivers Trust › Designed by Type High › Scripting & Hosting by APB
The Rivers Trust is not responsible for the content of external sites
Contact UsJobsLegal Use and Privacy Policy